Genesys Cloud - Main

View Only
Discussion Thread View
  • 1.  AMA Introduction - Rebecca Owens, Product Manager

GENESYS
    Posted 11-11-2019 09:58
    Edited by Matt Lawson 05-09-2022 09:32
    Hello all!

My name is Rebecca, and I am a Product Manager leading Self-Service & Automation for PureCloud. I came to Genesys via the SpeechStorm acquisition and previously led Pre-Sales across EMEA and APAC for the GIA (Genesys Intelligent Automation) product, before moving to the USA from Ireland to take up my current role. I'll be one of the experts for the Holiday Scheduling AMA, which will take place right here in the PureCloud Community on Wednesday (11/13).   

We recently brought out in flow schedule checks for Architect call flows. This was a big usability request from our customers, and it was communicated to us via the community, developer forum, and ideas portal. We paid attention and prioritized the feature. During the AMA, I would love to discuss any questions or ideas you may have that we can use to further improve Holiday Scheduling within PureCloud.

On a personal note, I am an outdoors enthusiast and love all the hiking and adventure opportunities that are available in the beautiful state of North Carolina.

During the AMA, make sure to use the tag #Ask Me Anything (AMA) in your post! I can't wait to hear what questions you have, and I look forward to speaking with you all!

Thanks,

Rebecca Owens

Side note -  If you are unsure what an AMA is or just want to know the best way to get involved in one, visit the Community's AMA Page. And, if you have any questions about the details of an AMA, feel free to ask them in the 
    Genesys Casual Community.

#Ask Me Anything (AMA)
    #Roadmap/NewFeatures

------------------------------
    Rebecca Owens
    PureCloud Self-Service Product Manager
    Genesys - Employees
    ------------------------------​​

• 2.  RE: AMA Introduction - Rebecca Owens, Product Manager

Posted 11-11-2019 11:39

Hello Rebecca