PureConnect

View Only
Discussion Thread View
  • 1.  Trying to add AddInWindow

Posted 09-26-2017 21:14
    and running into issues. I have done several screen pop addins, but this is my first attempt at a tab. I have followed the interaction desktop addin TR to build the web browser example. But I don's see the new category or the new tab (the new addin is AgentStats.dll) What I see in the logs is: AddinValidator.Validate : Validating AddIn assemblies against AddIn version 1.0.0.0 AddInFinder.Find : Found 2 AddIns to load AddInFinder.Find : Found AddIn: C:\Program Files (x86)\Interactive Intelligence\ICUserApps\AddIns\AgentStats.dll AddInFinder.Find : Found AddIn: C:\Program Files (x86)\Interactive Intelligence\ICUserApps\AddIns\ElevateScreenPop.dll AddInLoader.LoadPlugins : Calling Load on AddIn ElevateScreenPop.ElevateScreenPop ScreenPopService.Add : ScreenPopService.Add : AddInLoader.LoadPlugins : Load called on AddIn ElevateScreenPop.ElevateScreenPop Hopefully someone can help me understand what I'm missing.

• 2.  RE: Trying to add AddInWindow

Posted 09-27-2017 00:54
    Originally posted by tcannon;35894