PureConnect

View Only

Discussion Thread View
  • 1.  AMA Ice Breaker - How can you help your customers?

GENESYS
    Posted 10-23-2019 12:59
    We start each AMA with an ice breaker submitted by a customer. The ice breaker for today came to us from Paul. Paul wanted to know the following: 

How can you make a difference with your Customers?

Paul isn't throwing softballs today. What do you think Tom Shallon and Matt Sifferlen

Just as a reminder, you can ask your AMA questions in the PureConnect community and learn more about AMAs on the Community's AMA page. Feel free to message me if you have any questions or suggestions about the AMA. 

Cheers,

#Ask Me Anything (AMA)

------------------------------
    Matt Lawson
    Genesys - Employees
    Online Community Manager

• 2.  RE: AMA Ice Breaker - How can you help your customers?

GENESYS
    Posted 10-23-2019 13:08
    Edited by Matt Lawson 11-13-2019 13:07
    As a Product Manager, I think one of the best things I can do to make a difference with customers is to listen to them. Pulling in customer feedback to our roadmap and development lifecycle is key to ensuring that we are moving lock-step with our customers on their CX journey. Technical innovations and market analysis can provide high level guidelines, but really understanding what our customers are trying to accomplish with *their* customers is the most beneficial for all of us. This is one of the reasons the PureConnect Product team likes to regularly engage with customers through on site visits, conferences, and GSummit events. We also regularly review the Ideas (and how much the community is engaging with them) that are submitted through our Knowledge Network.

Tom Shallon
    Genesys - Employees

• 3.  RE: AMA Ice Breaker - How can you help your customers?

GENESYS
    Posted 10-23-2019 13:35
    Edited by Matt Lawson 11-13-2019 13:07
      |   view attached