When you get all the Presence statuses via API copy and paste the value for the id for the Presence into translationMap:
Original Message:
Sent: 11-01-2024 16:47
From: Rechelle McConnell
Subject: Configure API for Onqueue and OffQueue
Hi,
I clicked the link and executed it in the developer tools and I got the Response and I am seeing all our statuses.
In The data action I changed the value of the GUID (queue ID) I was thinking this is what you meant. but I got an error.. So I went back to the developer tool to get the ID for the correct status and still got an error.
Sorry, maybe I did it wrong.
------------------------------
Rechelle McConnell
CHRISTIAN BROADCASTING NETWORK
Original Message:
Sent: 11-01-2024 15:56
From: Tatjana Knezevic
Subject: Configure API for Onqueue and OffQueue
Please see the instructions in my note. You need to execute API https://developer.genesys.cloud/devapps/api-explorer-standalone#get-api-v2-presence-definitions
and then replace UUID values for Available and On Queue based on the output from this API (I bolded below what needs to be replaced):
"translationMap": {
"available": "$..data[?(@.metric=='oOffQueueUsers' && @.qualifier=='AVAILABLE_UUID')].stats.count",
"idle": "$..data[?(@.metric=='oOnQueueUsers' && @.qualifier=='IDLE')].stats.count",
"onqueue": "$..data[?(@.metric=='oUserPresences' && @.qualifier=='ON_QUEUE_UUID')].stats.count",
"interacting": "$..data[?(@.metric=='oOnQueueUsers' && @.qualifier=='INTERACTING')].stats.count"
},
------------------------------
Tatjana Knezevic
www.startelecom.cloud
https://www.linkedin.com/company/star-telecom-www-startelecom-ca-/
Original Message:
Sent: 11-01-2024 15:49
From: Rechelle McConnell
Subject: Configure API for Onqueue and OffQueue
I did. I opened it in Note++ and saved as JSON. Imported to Data Action and put the queue ID then I ran the test.
------------------------------
Rechelle McConnell
CHRISTIAN BROADCASTING NETWORK
Original Message:
Sent: 11-01-2024 15:45
From: Tatjana Knezevic
Subject: Configure API for Onqueue and OffQueue
@Rechelle McConnell,
Did you try the Data Action I shared in my previous post (rename txt to json and import it)?
------------------------------
Tatjana Knezevic
www.startelecom.cloud
https://www.linkedin.com/company/star-telecom-www-startelecom-ca-/
Original Message:
Sent: 11-01-2024 15:40
From: Rechelle McConnell
Subject: Configure API for Onqueue and OffQueue
Hi Siddhartha,
Thank you so much for your quick response... For some reason I got an error here:
------------------------------
Rechelle McConnell
CHRISTIAN BROADCASTING NETWORK
Original Message:
Sent: 10-30-2024 06:50
From: Siddhartha Chopdar
Subject: Configure API for Onqueue and OffQueue
Hi Rechelle,
You can use the following API
/api/v2/routing/queues/{queueId}/members
You need to set your api using the routing states you need as output based on your scenario.
------------------------------
Siddhartha Chopdar
Original Message:
Sent: 10-29-2024 22:20
From: Rechelle McConnell
Subject: Configure API for Onqueue and OffQueue
Hi All,
Please kindly help me to configure API for Agent's status.
Scenario 1:
During Open Hour Schedule - If Agents are Not Available ( On-queue but interacting or busy) send to ACD with in-queue flow
Scenario 2:
During Open Hour Schedule - If Agents are Not Available (Offline) send to a different queue
Will we be able to get counts the status of Offline/Off-Queue?
Thank you
#API/Integrations
#ArchitectureandDesign
------------------------------
Rechelle McConnell
CHRISTIAN BROADCASTING NETWORK
------------------------------