Workforce Engagement Management

View Only

Community Member of the Month - January 

17 days ago

Here at the WEM Community, we realised its about time to recognize and let you get to know more about your moderators and our members.

As we mentioned towards the end of 2021, we'll be reaching out and getting to know more of you and publishing their profiles in our Member of the Month series.

So, let me start with introducing the first our fabulous moderators who offer up their time and knowledge to share with you (and us!) on the wonderful world of WEM – Natalia Abad.

Natalia is one our WEM Product Marketing Managers here at Genesys

To get to know @Natalia Abad a little better carry on reading:

Q. What do you do at Genesys and in what circumstances would I come to you for something?

I’m a Product Marketing Management Manager for Genesys Cloud WEM. I’m here in the community to talk about WEM solution, benefits, best practices, pain point it addresses and how it works, you can contact me if you have questions about the Genesys Cloud CX WEM solution and better if they are related to Quality assurance and compliance disciplines – interaction recording, Quality management, Quality evaluations and Speech & Text Analytics functionalities. – For Genesys employees the same and also, they can ask for WEM supporting assets, and product information. 

Q. Are you an early bird or a night owl? 

Night owl - though I manage to function in the mornings.

Q. How do you prefer to start your day? 

Tea, generally, slow, and calm mornings– also I’m from Colombia so Coffee is implied. 

Q. What was your first job? 

I start working in the family company – a construction company specialize in building, maintenance, and remodeling of bank branches and admin offices – and I was a blueprint draftsman.  

Q. If you didn’t have to work, what would you do with your time? 

Would like to learn how to surf, study something else, do horseback riding and with friends and family.