So there are reports when a user email is changed in the Azure SSO side it causes their account on the Genesys side to lose their roles and other setting. They would then have to restore that account to the original setting. I haven't read anything that would explain this. Would the cause of it be because when Genesys sync up with Azure it see's the changed email as a new account so it removes all the prior setting the account had before the email was changed?
#Integrations------------------------------
NA
------------------------------