Workforce Engagement Management

 View Only

(4) Did you know.....you can Track Agent Attrition? 

12-23-2021 06:41

Did you know.....you can Track Agent Attrition?

You can set the status of one or more users to inactive or deleted. Typically, use inactive status for seasonal workers, or for employees on extended leave of absence who plan to return to the organization. You can also track agent attrition when you delete users or set their status as inactive. Use the captured data to understand why some agents turn over faster than others, and to map out the employee journey.

  1. Click Admin.
  2. Under People and Permissions, click People.
  3. Select the users whose status you want to change.
  4. To delete a user, do one of the following:
    • Click Set State and from the menu that appears, select Deleted.
    • Click the name of the user you want to delete and on the Role tab click Delete Person.
  5. To delete multiple users, do the following:
      1. Select the users to delete.
      2. Click Set State and from the menu that appears, click Deleted.
      6. To set user status as inactive, click Inactive.
Note: Inactive users cannot log into the organization.
      7. In the Confirm State Change dialog, select the reason for the status change:
               o Voluntary
               o Seasonal
               o Leave
               o Performance
               o Conduct
               o Unknown
     8. Click Save.

    #WorkforceManagement

    Statistics
    0 Favorited
    4 Views
    1 Files
    0 Shares
    1 Downloads
    Attachment(s)
    pdf file
    (4) Did you know.....you can Track Agent Attrition.pdf   173 KB   1 version
    Uploaded - 12-23-2021

    Tags and Keywords

    Related Entries and Links

    No Related Resource entered.